Game Genie Codes

Flying Dragon: The Secret Scroll - Game Genie Codes

The following are known Game Genie Codes for Flying Dragon: The Secret Scroll on Nintendo Entertainment System (NES).
  1. Start With Infinite Lives
  2. Start With Infinite Time
  3. Start With 1 Life
  4. Start With 6 Lives
  5. Start With 9 Lives
  6. Start With Double KO Power
These codes have been collected from around the web and all credit goes to the original poster of the code. Notes associated with any code may be written by the original code creator. Some notes have been added or modified from their original source.

Do you know any additional codes for this game? Is there an error listed above? Let us know about it and we’ll update the list.

Code Indexes for Nintendo Entertainment System (NES) Want a Game Genie for Nintendo Entertainment System? Click here to find it on Amazon!

Other Content for Flying Dragon: The Secret Scroll